1 Clip Song Finished

This is an image of the traks I used in arrangement view.

This is an image of the traks I used in arrangement view.

This is my first music track in the Ableton Live program. Its only made of one clip and one drum set. In this song I used 3 effects on the 3 differebt clips. Since it was the same clip I used the effects so it didnt sound the same as the other clips.

5 responses to “1 Clip Song Finished

  1. nice electric guitar. it kinda is a little too high pitched.otherthan that is awesome 😉

  2. I really think that your clip is very cool, but everything comes to fast. It would be alot better if you put the tracks a bit slower.

  3. 😉 🙂

  4. nicee guitar…it is too fast aniwaiis…make it slower…. 🙂

  5. Like the others said, maybe a slower tempo would be interesting here. Post looks good except you needed to put in a screenshot of arrangement view, not session view. Some envelopes would help mix it up a little.

Leave a comment